Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   

Sewing Mastery Class for New BERNINA 5, 7 & 880+ Series Machine



New Bernina Machine Owners will take this class to learn how to maintain, basic function & creative uses of the Sewing Machine.
Skill Details:
New Bernina 5 Series, 7 Series & 880+ Owners
Instructor Name:
Kathy Drew
Instructor Bio:
Kathy Drew

Sewing Mastery Class for New BERNINA 5, 7 & 880+ Series Machine

Cost:
$ FREE
Class is FREE if the machine is purchased at Gina's. $25 Kit Fee +Workbook you'll purchase at class. This Class is a $500 value. If you did not purchase your BERNINA at Gina's but would like to take the classes please call to sign up
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: