Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   

Bernina 2 & 3 Series Machine Mastery



In this class B215, B330, B350, B380 Owners will learn how to use their machine to it's fullest. From cleaning, maintenance & basic function to more creative techniques. There is a $25 Kit fee that you will pay the first day of class.
Skill Details:
B215, B330, B350 & B380 Owners
Instructor Name:
Sherri Stiffin

Bernina 2 & 3 Series Machine Mastery

Cost:
$ FREE
These classes are free when you purchase your machine from Gina's. There is a Kit fee that includes the supplies handed out during class. If you did not purchase your machine from Gina's and would like to take the classes there is a $250 Charge.
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: