Accuquilt 8" Block Sampler Quilt Class



In this class, we will work with our Accuquilt Cutter to make a sampler quilt. Each month will be a different block, each with different techniques, all using the Mix & Match 8" block. The fabric kits will be available each month for purchase. 

Class Instructor: Mary Nussbaum
Class Fee $25 / Month

Accuquilt 8" Block Sampler Quilt Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: